Home » Committees/Groups » Environmental Commission

Environmental Commission




Also See TownCalendar




Proposed Ordinances

NJ Environmental Commissions Map


Township of Denville Recycling Web Page

Township of Denville Planning/Zoning, Bd of Adj.

Association of New Jersey Environmental Commissions

Environmental Commission 2013 Members

 Kathy Clark  Chair
 Marissa Feravolo   Secretary
Lou Maffei  Planning Board Liason
Wayne Paconni  
Howard Squire  
Dan Lattanzi  
Geoff Millington  


- All meetings except December are the fourth Thursday at 7:30 PM.

- All meetings will be held in the Municipal Building second floor conference room unless the community room is available.

- Meetings designated  'if warranted' will not be held unless the members get a call or email indicating the meeting is on. 




Top of Page